EHS Field Hockey Alumni

Where are they now? Click on the links below to follow these Edwardsville High School Field Hockey Alumni as they play in college: 

Class of 2020

Audrey Stone – Concordia University Wisconsin

Gabbi Trauernicht – Belmont Abbey College

Aubrey Boyd – Elms College

Rachel Goebel – Lindenwood University

Class of 2019
Alex Klamm – Concordia University Wisconsin

Class of 2018
Allie Hosto – Lindenwood University
Sophia Swalley – Lindenwood University

Class of 2017

Veronica Carrow – Wittenberg University

Class of 2016
Ryley Miller – University of Iowa

Class of 2015
Alyson Bergman – Transylvania University
Elisa Pauk – Salisbury University
Renee Smith – Queens University of Charlotte

Class of 2014
Abby Urbanek -Indiana University
Paige Pashea – Missouri State University

Class of 2012
Megan Pranger – Lindenwood University

Class of 2011
K.K. Wopat – MIT

Class of 2010
Hannah Faulkner – Kent State
Kelsie Kalmer – Lindenwood University
Alex Ojeda -Bellarmine University

Class of 2008
Jenna Compton – Missouri State University
Chelsea Durbin – Lindenwood University

Class of 2007
Jennifer Portell – Missouri State University
Andrea Roberts – Lindenwood University
Courtney Steinman – Missouri State University

Class of 2001
Michelle Carstens – Michigan State University
Sara Strackeljahn – Lindenwood University

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s