2018 Varsity Game Schedule

Date Opponent Location Bus Leaves at Game Time Results Record
Sat, Aug 18 St. Joe Jamboree:

Lafayette & John Burroughs

St. Joe’s Academy 7:10am 8:30am & 9:00am

(2 games)

VARSITY ONLY

L 0-1

L 0-1

Fri, Aug 24 Villa Duchesne Villa 2:10pm 4:00pm V, 5:15pm JV L 0-7 0-1
Wed, Aug 29 Rosati Kain HOME 4:00pm V, 5:15pm JV W 4-1 1-1
Fri, Aug 31.

Sat, Sept 1,

Sun, Sept 2

Gateway Tournament:

-Dexter (Michigan)

-Louisville Collegiate

-Univ School (Milwaukee)

-Lake Forest Academy

Sportport Athletic Complex Friday: 2:10pm

 

Saturday: 11:45am

 

Sunday: 8:00am

Friday: 4:00pm

 

Saturday: 1:45pm, 7:00pm

 

Sunday: 10:00am

 

 

L 4-1

W 4-0

T 0-0

W 3-1

3-2-1
Tues, Sept 4 MICDS HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV L 4-1 3-3-1
Thurs, Sept 6

(Oct 3rd)

Eureka Eureka 2:15pm 4:30pm V, 5:45pm JV W 3-0 4-3-1
Mon, Sept 10 Visitation Academy HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV L 1-2 4-4-1
Fri, Sept 14 Cor Jesu Cor Jesu 2:10pm 4:00pm V, 5:15pm JV L 0-5 4-5-1
Sat, Sept 15 Nerinx Hall Nerinx Hall 8:00am 10:00am V, 11:15am JV L 1-2 4-6-1
Fri, Sept 21 Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit 2:20pm 4:30pm V, 5:45pm JV L 0-4 4-7-1
Fri, Sept 28 John Burroughs HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV L 0-3 4-8-1
Thurs, Oct 4 St. Joseph’s Academy St. Joe’s Academy 2:10pm 4:00pm V, 5:15pm JV
Tues, Oct 9 Ladue HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV
Thurs, Oct 11 Kirkwood HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV
Fri, Oct 12 STL Marquette STL Marquette 2:15pm 4:30pm V, 5:45pm JV
Tues, Oct 16 Westminster Christian HOME 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV
Fri, Oct 19 Lafayette HOME

 

SENIOR NIGHT 4:15pm V, 5:30pm JV
Oct 22-26 POST-SEASON TBA TBA TBA
Oct 29-31 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA TBA

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s